What's on



Tuesday 29 November 2016

Work in Progress: Building a Voice-Percussion Gun to Kill Glitches in Memory

LONDON Camden People's Theatre

Monday 5 -
Wednesday 7 December 2016

The Dead Poets Social Club

LONDON Tower Hamlets Cemetery

Thursday 8 December 2016

The EVP Sessions

LIVERPOOL The Bluecoat

Saturday 10 December 2016

The EVP Sessions

LONDON Shoreditch Town Hall



Past events


Thursday 10 November 2016

The EVP Sessions

LIVERPOOL The Bluecoat

Tuesday 8 -
Saturday 26 November 2016

Schlock!

LONDON Rosemary Branch Theatre

Saturday 5 November 2016

The EVP Sessions

LONDON Shoreditch Town Hall

Sunday 30 October 2016

Launch of Cenotaph South

LONDON Nunhead Cemetery

Sunday 9 October 2016

Melissa Lee-Houghton & Luke Kennard

CHELTENHAM Literature Festival

Wednesday 28 September 2016

Melissa Lee-Houghton & Luke Kennard

MANCHESTER Anthony Burgess Foundation

Friday 23 September 2016

The EVP Sessions

LONDON Shoreditch Town Hall

Thursday 22 September 2016

The EVP Sessions

LIVERPOOL The Bluecoat

Friday 19 August 2016

The EVP Sessions

EDINBURGH Book Festival

Wednesday 3 August 2016

Greek Poetry and Writing a Crisis

LONDON Southbank Centre


View all past events