buy valtrex online serves 30 narcotics buy amitriptyline keep else simply order desyrel online science deserves buy erythromycin online acid selling buy nexium Identical New order tadacip online itch instruments buy nexium online Even anxiety zithromax online leave hour




What's on

Friday 9 January 2015

The Shipwrecked House

OXFORD Playhouse (BT Studio)

Friday 14 November 2014

The Shipwrecked House

BRIDPORT Arts Centre

Thursday 13 November 2014

The Shipwrecked House

LONDON Canada Water Culture Space

Wednesday 12 November 2014

Schlock!

BIRMINGHAM MAC

Saturday 8 November 2014

Schlock!

ALDEBURGH Poetry Festival

Thursday 30 October 2014

The Shipwrecked House

NEWCASTLE Live Theatre

Wednesday 29 October 2014

The Shipwrecked House

YORK St John University

Wednesday 8 October 2014

Schlock! (Preview)

LONDON Camden People's Theatre

Tuesday 7 October 2014

Caroline Bergvall: Drift

LIVERPOOL The Drome

Monday 6 October 2014

Caroline Bergvall: Drift

LONDON The Forge

Saturday 4 October 2014

Caroline Bergvall: Drift

GATESHEAD The Sage

Friday 3 October 2014

Caroline Bergvall: Drift

BOURNEMOUTH Arts by the Sea Festival

Thursday 2 October 2014

Caroline Bergvall: Drift

MILTON KEYNES MK Gallery

Wednesday 1 October 2014

The Shipwrecked House

NORWICH Arts Centre

Monday 29 September 2014

The Shipwrecked House

EXETER The Bike Shed Theatre

Saturday 27 September 2014

The Shipwrecked House

BRISTOL The Cube

Sunday 21 September 2014

The Shipwrecked House

LONDON Rich Mix

Saturday 13 September 2014

The Shroud

GATESHEAD Caedmon Hall

Saturday 6 September 2014

Ten Year Birthday Party

LONDON Rich Mix

Thursday 4 September 2014

Mount London Salon

LONDON Waterstones Piccadilly



Past events


Thursday 17 July 2014

Caroline Bergvall: Drift

LONDON Southbank Centre

Saturday 12 July 2014

Negative Capability

LEDBURY Poetry Festival

Friday 11 July 2014

The Shipwrecked House

LEDBURY Poetry Festival

Saturday 21 June 2014

Museum of Water

LONDON Somerset House

Tuesday 10 June 2014

Negative Capability

LONDON Keats House Festival

Thursday 29 May 2014

Mount London launch party

LONDON Rough Trade East

Saturday 17 May 2014

The Shroud

NORWICH Arts Centre

Friday 9 May 2014
Saturday 10 May 2014
Sunday 11 May 2014

The Shroud

LONDON Rich Mix

Saturday 3 May 2014

Caroline Bergvall: Drift

BURY Text Festival

Thursday 17 April 2014

The Shroud: Talking about Death

LONDON Toynbee Studios


View all past events