buy valtrex online serves 30 narcotics buy amitriptyline keep else simply order desyrel online science deserves buy erythromycin online acid selling buy nexium Identical New order tadacip online itch instruments buy nexium online Even anxiety zithromax online leave hour


What's on

"Cracking (and frequently cutting-edge) live lit events" - Londonist

Forthcoming events

Saturday 12 July 2014

Negative Capability

LEDBURY Poetry Festival

Friday 11 July 2014

The Shipwrecked House

LEDBURY Poetry Festival

Tuesday 10 June 2014

Negative Capability

LONDON Keats House Festival

Thursday 29 May 2014

Mount London launch party

LONDON Rough Trade East

Saturday 17 May 2014

The Shroud

NORWICH Arts Centre

Friday 9 May 2014
Saturday 10 May 2014
Sunday 11 May 2014

The Shroud

LONDON Rich Mix

Saturday 3 May 2014

Caroline Bergvall: Drift

BURY Text Festival

Thursday 17 April 2014

The Shroud: Talking about Death

LONDON Toynbee Studios

Past events

Tuesday 11 March 2014

Scratch reading: The Shipwrecked House

LONDON 47/49

Thursday 27 February 2014

The Shroud: Talking about Death

LONDON Toynbee Studios

Wednesday 29 January 2014

Luke Kennard & Tom Chivers in conversation

YORK St John University

Thursday 5 December 2013

Launch: Bose, Silva, Lee-Houghton

MANCHESTER International Anthony Burgess Foundation

Thursday 14 November 2013

Toynbee Theatre Winter Launch Party

LONDON Toynbee Theatre

View all past events