What's on



Wednesday 17 May 2017

No Dogs, No Indians

BRIGHTON The Spire

Thursday 18 May 2017

No Dogs, No Indians

BRIGHTON The Spire

Sunday 21 May 2017

No Dogs, No Indians

LONDON Southbank Centre

Wednesday 24 May 2017

No Dogs, No Indians

NORWICH Arts Centre

Thursday 1 June

Launch of At Hajj

LONDON Keats House

Friday 30 June & Saturday 1 July 2017

Fair Field

LEDBURY Various



Past events


Saturday 10 December 2016

The EVP Sessions

LONDON Shoreditch Town Hall

Thursday 8 December 2016

The EVP Sessions

LIVERPOOL The Bluecoat

Monday 5 -
Wednesday 7 December 2016

The Dead Poets Social Club

LONDON Tower Hamlets Cemetery

Tuesday 29 November 2016

Work in Progress: Building a Voice-Percussion Gun to Kill Glitches in Memory

LONDON Camden People's Theatre

Thursday 10 November 2016

The EVP Sessions

LIVERPOOL The Bluecoat

Tuesday 8 -
Saturday 26 November 2016

Schlock!

LONDON Rosemary Branch Theatre

Saturday 5 November 2016

The EVP Sessions

LONDON Shoreditch Town Hall

Sunday 30 October 2016

Launch of Cenotaph South

LONDON Nunhead Cemetery

Sunday 9 October 2016

Melissa Lee-Houghton & Luke Kennard

CHELTENHAM Literature Festival

Wednesday 28 September 2016

Melissa Lee-Houghton & Luke Kennard

MANCHESTER Anthony Burgess Foundation


View all past events