What's on


Tuesday 26 September

Launch of Swims

LONDON Tamesis Dock



Past events


Wednesday 19 July
& Thursday 20 July 2017

No Dogs, No Indians

NEWCASTLE Live Theatre

Friday 7 July
& Saturday 8 July 2017

Fair Field

LONDON Shoreditch Town Hall

Friday 30 June
& Saturday 1 July 2017

Fair Field

LEDBURY Poetry Festival

Thursday 11 May
to Sunday 9 July

Exhibition: A Fair Field Full of Folk

LONDON National Poetry Library

Thursday 1 June 2017

Launch of At Hajj

LONDON Keats House

Wednesday 24 May 2017

No Dogs, No Indians

NORWICH Arts Centre

Sunday 21 May 2017

No Dogs, No Indians

LONDON Southbank Centre

Thursday 18 May 2017

No Dogs, No Indians

BRIGHTON Festival

Wednesday 17 May 2017

No Dogs, No Indians

BRIGHTON Festival

Saturday 10 December 2016

The EVP Sessions

LONDON Shoreditch Town Hall



View all past events