Latest events

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Out of Body Experience: Kate Davis, Abi Palmer & Meryl Pugh

LONDON National Poetry Library
Wednesday 5 June 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

HUDDERSFIELD THE LBT
Wednesday 29 May 2019

Launch of Reckless Paper Birds & Darling, It’s Me

BRIGHTON THE PIPELINE
Tuesday 28 May 2019

Launch of Reckless Paper Birds & Darling, It’s Me

LONDON BURLEY FISHER BOOKS
Monday 27 May 2019

Launch of Reckless Paper Birds & Darling, It’s Me

NORWICH THE BIRDCAGE
Saturday 25 May - Sunday 9 June 2019

Brine Field

TEESSIDE RSPB SALTHOLME
Thursday 23 & Friday 24 May 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

LONDON RICH MIX
Wednesday 22 May 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

NORWICH ARTS CENTRE
Wednesday 15 May 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

GRAVESEND THE WOODVILLE
Wednesday 1 May 2019

Imaginary Advice

COLCHESTER ARTS CENTRE
Saturday 27 April 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

NOTTINGHAM NONSUCH STUDIOS

Show past events

Thursday 11 April 2019

Imaginary Advice

MILTON KEYNES MK GALLERY
Wednesday 10 April 2019

Imaginary Advice

York Theatre Royal
Saturday 23 March 2019

Launch of WITCH

LONDON The Bell
Wednesday 20 March 2019

Launch of WITCH

YORK Literature Festival
Thursday 14 March 2019

Poetry Playback: The Perseverance

LONDON Parasol Unit
Sunday 10 March 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

ST ANDREWS StAnza Festival
25 January 2019

Imaginary Advice Live

PETERBOROUGH METAL
Thursday 17 January 2019

Twenty Theatres to See Before You Die

BATH Theatre Royal
22 November 2018

Imaginary Advice Live

CHESTER LITERATURE FESTIVAL @ STORYHOUSE
Thursday 15 November 2018

Launch of the Triumph of Cancer

LONDON Barts Pathology Museum

Connect with us

Thank you for subscribing to our email newsletter, Marginal Notes
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.