Latest events

Friday 18 September 2020

Elizabeth Reeder: In Conversation with Sophie Ward

INSTAGRAM
Tuesday 15 September 2020

Launch of An Archive of Happiness

TWITTER

Show past events

Monday 20 April 2020

Launch of Sanatorium

LIVESTREAMED ON INSTAGRAM
January-November 2020

The Remains of Logan Dankworth

UK Tour
Wednesday 30 -
Thursday 31 October 2019

The East Edge: a nocturnal walking tour

LONDON Tower Hamlets Cemetery Park
Saturday 19 October 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

EXETER PHOENIX
Friday 18 October 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

CLEVEDON THEATRE SHOP
Wednesday 16 October 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

SHEFFIELD THEATRE DELI
Friday 4 October 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

BEDFORD THE PLACE
Sunday 22 September 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

LONDON THE ALBANY
Saturday 21 September 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

CANTERBURY THE GULBENKIAN
Saturday 27 July 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

PORT ELIOT FESTIVAL

Connect with us

Thank you for subscribing to our email newsletter, Marginal Notes
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.