Latest events

Saturday 19 October 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

EXETER PHOENIX
Friday 18 October 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

CLEVEDON THEATRE SHOP
Wednesday 16 October 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

SHEFFIELD THEATRE DELI
Friday 4 October 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

BEDFORD THE PLACE
Sunday 22 September 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

LONDON THE ALBANY
Saturday 21 September 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

CANTERBURY THE GULBENKIAN
Saturday 27 July 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

PORT ELIOT FESTIVAL

Show past events

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Out of Body Experience: Kate Davis, Abi Palmer & Meryl Pugh

LONDON National Poetry Library
Wednesday 5 June 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

HUDDERSFIELD THE LBT
Wednesday 29 May 2019

Launch of Reckless Paper Birds & Darling, It’s Me

BRIGHTON THE PIPELINE
Tuesday 28 May 2019

Launch of Reckless Paper Birds & Darling, It’s Me

LONDON BURLEY FISHER BOOKS
Monday 27 May 2019

Launch of Reckless Paper Birds & Darling, It’s Me

NORWICH THE BIRDCAGE
Saturday 25 May - Sunday 9 June 2019

Brine Field

TEESSIDE RSPB SALTHOLME
Thursday 23 & Friday 24 May 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

LONDON RICH MIX
Wednesday 22 May 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

NORWICH ARTS CENTRE
Wednesday 15 May 2019

How to Keep Time: A Drum Solo for Dementia

GRAVESEND THE WOODVILLE
Wednesday 1 May 2019

Imaginary Advice

COLCHESTER ARTS CENTRE

Connect with us

Thank you for subscribing to our email newsletter, Marginal Notes
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.