What's on



Tuesday 16 June 2015

London Quarterly #2

LONDON The Forge

Tuesday 15 September 2015

London Quarterly #3

LONDON The Forge

Wednesday 23 September 2015

Schlock!

NORWICH Arts Centre

Thursday 8 October 2015

Sunspots

READING South Street

Friday 9 October 2015

Sunspots

MANCHESTER Martin Harris Centre

Friday 16 &
Saturday 17 October 2015

Dagestan (Scratch)

LONDON Rich Mix

Wednesday 21 October 2015

Schlock!

PLYMOUTH The House

Tuesday 27 October 2015

Schlock!

LIVERPOOL Unity Theatre

Wednesday 28 October 2015

Sunspots

YORK St John University

Friday 6 November 2015

Sunspots

HULL Humber Mouth Literature Festival

Friday 13 November 2015

The EVP Sessions

LIVERPOOL The Bluecoat

Saturday 14 November 2015

The EVP Sessions

LONDON Shoreditch Town Hall

Tuesday 17 November 2015

London Quarterly #4

LONDON The Forge

Monday 23 November 2015

Sunspots

FOLKESTONE Book Festival

Monday 7 December 2015

Sunspots

LONDON Kings Place

Tuesday 26 January 2016

Sunspots

NOTTINGHAM Lakeside Arts Centre

Thursday 28 January 2016

Sunspots

HALIFAX Square Chapel



Past events


Saturday 6 June 2015

Sunspots (Preview)

LONDON Keats House

Monday 1 June 2015

Launch: The Good Dark & The Lost Art of Sinking

LONDON Waterstones Piccadilly

Thursday 30 April 2015

Launch: Sunspots

LONDON Royal Observatory Greenwich

Tuesday 14 April 2015

London Quarterly #1

LONDON The Forge

Saturday 21 March 2015

Schlock!

NEWCASTLE Live Theatre

Friday 6 March 2015

The Shipwrecked House

ST ANDREWS StAnza Festival

Thursday 22 January 2015

Writing the Cities: Midland & Other Stories

LONDON Toynbee Studios

Friday 9 January 2015

The Shipwrecked House

OXFORD Playhouse (BT Studio)

Thursday 27 November 2014

Launch: Speculatrix

LONDON Clerkenwell Priory

Saturday 22 November 2014

Mount London

KENDAL Mountain Festival


View all past events